Abby Sports and Collectibles
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Valakut triggers explanation

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guitar Hero

avatar

Posts : 218
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 33
Location : Abby

PostSubject: Valakut triggers explanation   Sun Oct 24, 2010 1:42 pm

Mortox = Brandon, nicely done.

valakut trigger rules question

I guess valakut ramp isn't the HOUSE I thought it was. Oh well.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sam



Posts : 268
Join date : 2009-10-25
Location : Abbotsford

PostSubject: Re: Valakut triggers explanation   Sun Oct 24, 2010 5:55 pm

Nicely done.

By the same token, here is the card FAQ for Tunnel Ignus
Quote :
* If multiple lands enter the battlefield under an opponent's control at the same time, Tunnel Ignus's ability triggers that many times, even if no other lands had entered the battlefield under that player's control earlier in the turn. That's because each ability takes into consideration the other land(s) that entered the battlefield at the same time as the one that caused it to trigger.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Valakut triggers explanation
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Explanation of the "ploughed furrows".
» 3.5 Hour Explanation & Demonsration of Ju-no-kata
» Wheelie Questions?
» Overheating with Flatland radiator guard
» High speed wobble (another explanation)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
abbycardshop :: Games :: Magic the Gathering :: Magic Rules & FAQs-
Jump to: