Abby Sports and Collectibles
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 New Deathtouch reminder!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Quarrios
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 121
Join date : 2009-10-10
Age : 29
Location : Depths of the mind

PostSubject: New Deathtouch reminder!   Tue Jun 22, 2010 11:46 pm

M11's Greater Basilisk displays this ruling.

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)


I like this change, makes it simple.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mythic Matt

avatar

Posts : 84
Join date : 2009-12-01
Age : 36

PostSubject: Re: New Deathtouch reminder!   Fri Jun 25, 2010 12:19 am

Isn't that how Deathtouch works? When the source deals damage to a creature, it dies?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Quarrios
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 121
Join date : 2009-10-10
Age : 29
Location : Depths of the mind

PostSubject: Re: New Deathtouch reminder!   Mon Jul 05, 2010 9:23 pm

Yes, but in M10's reminder it's way too wordy.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: New Deathtouch reminder!   

Back to top Go down
 
New Deathtouch reminder!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Turn light reminder
» Masters Thesis Reminder
» WARNING to DEFAULTERS
» just a super HOT gentle reminder from dr LOVE
» Reminder - Tonight on BBC 5 Live - Wimbledon Review Tonight 8:00pm

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
abbycardshop :: Games :: Magic the Gathering :: Magic Rules & FAQs-
Jump to: