Abby Sports and Collectibles
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 all is dust (or planar cleansing) and ) O-ring

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guitar Hero

avatar

Posts : 218
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 33
Location : Abby

PostSubject: all is dust (or planar cleansing) and ) O-ring   Wed Apr 28, 2010 9:21 pm

If something is under an O-ring and all is dust is cast. it comes back to the battlefield. Is it then sacrificed? (or destroyed?)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Thulsa Doom

avatar

Posts : 93
Join date : 2009-12-13
Location : Abbotsford

PostSubject: Re: all is dust (or planar cleansing) and ) O-ring   Wed Apr 28, 2010 9:49 pm

Neither. Since the other card was exiled from the game it would not be affected by All Is Dust. All is Dust only affects card in play. Even if it was affected it would be considered sacrificed.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Goojilla

avatar

Posts : 36
Join date : 2009-10-17
Age : 31
Location : Atop a mountain

PostSubject: Re: all is dust (or planar cleansing) and ) O-ring   Thu Apr 29, 2010 5:16 pm

The thing that was O-ringed would come back to play and isn't affected my All is Dust. It would come back into play after Dust has resolved
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: all is dust (or planar cleansing) and ) O-ring   

Back to top Go down
 
all is dust (or planar cleansing) and ) O-ring
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Installed a Poly Planar MP3 Kit
» RZ Dust Masks
» How Do I Identify Gold Dust?
» How do I get the gold dust and last tiny bits of gold out of the remainer gunk in my pan ?
» Dust Bowl 2015

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
abbycardshop :: Games :: Magic the Gathering :: Magic Rules & FAQs-
Jump to: