Abby Sports and Collectibles
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Vampire Nocturnus

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guitar Hero

avatar

Posts : 218
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 33
Location : Abby

PostSubject: Vampire Nocturnus   Sun Apr 25, 2010 1:20 pm

Does the buff he recieves if the flipped card is black go on the stack? (lighning bolt)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sam



Posts : 268
Join date : 2009-10-25
Location : Abbotsford

PostSubject: Re: Vampire Nocturnus   Sun Apr 25, 2010 10:33 pm

Quote :
604.1. Static abilities do something all the time rather than being activated or triggered. They are written as statements, and they’re simply true.

604.2. Static abilities create continuous effects, some of which are prevention effects or replacement effects. These effects are active as long as the permanent with the ability remains on the battlefield and has the ability, or as long as the object with the ability remains in the appropriate zone, as described in rule 112.6.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guitar Hero

avatar

Posts : 218
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 33
Location : Abby

PostSubject: Re: Vampire Nocturnus   Mon Apr 26, 2010 1:05 pm

damn.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guitar Hero

avatar

Posts : 218
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 33
Location : Abby

PostSubject: Re: Vampire Nocturnus   Mon Apr 26, 2010 2:06 pm

i would like to delete this post because its in the wrong section and my Q is answered.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Vampire Nocturnus   

Back to top Go down
 
Vampire Nocturnus
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Decided on some tires...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
abbycardshop :: Games :: Magic the Gathering :: Magic Rules & FAQs-
Jump to: