Abby Sports and Collectibles
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Zendikons

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Thulsa Doom

avatar

Posts : 93
Join date : 2009-12-13
Location : Abbotsford

PostSubject: Zendikons   Sun Mar 21, 2010 7:02 pm

There was a question raised during the draft on Friday about attaching multiple Zendikon enchantments to 1 land.

If you go to the Wizards Gatherer database they don't have any rules errata regarding this. However if you look at the FAQ for Worrld Wake they address what happens in good detail.

http://www.wizards.com/dci/downloads/EN_MTGWWKFAQ_20100114.rtf

The short version is:

" If two Zendikons are enchanting the same land, the one that became attached to that land last determines the land's color, power, and toughness. The land has all creature types and all abilities granted to it by either Zendikon. "
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Namemattersnot

avatar

Posts : 130
Join date : 2009-11-08
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: Zendikons   Sun Mar 21, 2010 10:33 pm

The guys in the video are really lame, but they are informative.

https://www.youtube.com/user/wizardsmtg#p/u/4/n8D3jQd4Z1M
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Thulsa Doom

avatar

Posts : 93
Join date : 2009-12-13
Location : Abbotsford

PostSubject: Re: Zendikons   Sun Mar 21, 2010 11:07 pm

I highly recommend everyone read the FAQ's for each set at they come out. The FAQ's are great at clarifying weird card interactions and provide other card ruling information that you won't find anywhere else.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Zendikons   

Back to top Go down
 
Zendikons
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
abbycardshop :: Games :: Magic the Gathering :: Magic Rules & FAQs-
Jump to: