Abby Sports and Collectibles
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Oracle of Mul Daya

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sam



Posts : 268
Join date : 2009-10-25
Location : Abbotsford

PostSubject: Oracle of Mul Daya   Sun Jan 31, 2010 1:23 pm

10/1/2009 If you play your first land of the turn from the top of your library, and the new top card is another land card, you can play that one too.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mythic Matt

avatar

Posts : 84
Join date : 2009-12-01
Age : 36

PostSubject: Re: Oracle of Mul Daya   Sat Feb 06, 2010 7:45 pm

You can do this during your upkeep if the card is a land.
Therefore not having to draw the land.
You can then do it with the next card if it's a land.

If you have more than one Oracle then you may do this an additional time for each one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sam



Posts : 268
Join date : 2009-10-25
Location : Abbotsford

PostSubject: Re: Oracle of Mul Daya   Sat Feb 06, 2010 8:56 pm

That's not true Matt. You can only play lands when you would normally be able to play lands; on your turn, during your main phase, when the stack is empty.

10/1/2009 Oracle of Mul Daya doesn't change the times when you can play a land card from the top of your library. You can play a land only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. Doing so counts as one of your land plays for the turn (either your normal one, the additional one Oracle of Mul Daya grants you, or an additional one from some other effect).

If you want to trigger landfall at instant speed, refer to this guy:
Walking Atlas
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Oracle of Mul Daya   

Back to top Go down
 
Oracle of Mul Daya
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Bikers Oracle
» Zen-i helped another Tour Player
» what's up with zen oracle webbie?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
abbycardshop :: Games :: Magic the Gathering :: Magic Rules & FAQs-
Jump to: